1. The Holy Bible
2. The Trinity
3. Creation and ‘The Fall'
4. Lord Jesus Christ
5. Jesus Died for our Sins, and Rose Again
6. Jesus Ascended to Heaven and will Return.
7. Salvation of Sinners by Grace, through Repentance and Faith
8. Water Baptism by Submersion
9. Baptism of the Holy Spirit
10. Gifts of The Holy Spirit
11. Spirit-Filled Life
12. Healing of the Physical Body
13, Communion, at the table of the Lord
14. In The reality of the Devil/Satan/Lucifer – the Father of Lies
15. Eternity
16. The Church – the Bride of Christ

Find out more about our Church here